Unit 498 Bylaws

Unit 498 Bylaws Adopted 2017
2017 Adopted Bylaws Unit 498[1519].pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [122.7 KB]

                      Unit 498 2023 Board of Directors

Janice Carter, President   jcarter@justbits.com
Lauren Rosen, Vice President   laurensrosen@gmail.com
Rita Armstrong, Treasurer,    rita.armstrong300@gmail.com
Carl Ebeling, Secretary   ebelingcarl@gmail.com
Barbara Lewis, Membership   blewis341@gmail.com
Becca Simons, Marketing   becaruth@icloud.com
Kit Morse, Director   kitmorse@astound.net
Kai Eckert, Unit Game Coordinator   kai.eckert@comcast.net
Carol Lashman, Tournaments, NLM   carol@lashman.net
Danna Sorenson, Past President   dannasorenson@gmail.com
     

 

Print | Sitemap
© Welcome to ACBL Unit 498's Websites - IONOS MyWebsite