Unit 498 Bylaws

Unit 498 Bylaws Adopted 2017
2017 Adopted Bylaws Unit 498[1519].pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [122.7 KB]

                      Unit 498 2021 Board of Directors

Bob Gleason, President, Tournaments   bob.gleason@comcast.net
Danna Sorenson, Vice President   Dannasorenson@gmail.com
Sue Papilion, Treasurer, Mentor Games   suepapilion@icloud.com
Cathy Johnson, Secretary   cljohn36@gmail.com
Pete Goldsmith, Mentor Games   petedgoldsmith@gmail.com
Barbara Lewis, Membership   blewis341@gmail.com
Jim Bolton, Director  
jim.bolton3@gmail.com
Melanie Mauldin, Director   melanie.mauldin@comcast.net
Janice Carter, Director   jcarter@justbits.com  
     

 

Print | Sitemap
© Welcome to ACBL Unit 498's Websites - IONOS MyWebsite