Unit 498 Bylaws

Unit 498 Bylaws Adopted 2017
2017 Adopted Bylaws Unit 498[1519].pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [122.7 KB]

                      Unit 498 2023 Board of Directors

Danna Sorenson, President,    dannasorenson@gmail.com
Janice Carter, Vice President   jcarter@justbits.com
Rita Armstrong, Treasurer,    rita.armstrong300@gmail.com
Jim Bolton, Secretary   jim.bolton3@gmail.com
Barbara Lewis, Membership   blewis341@gmail.com
Becca Simons, Director   becaruth@icloud.com
Lauren Rosen, Director   laurensrosen@gmail.com
Bob Gleason, Past President   bob.gleason@comcast.net
     

 

Print | Sitemap
© Welcome to ACBL Unit 498's Websites - IONOS MyWebsite